CONTACT US


Translations and subtitles
Linda May Kallestein
Lindamay@meteoritt.com
tlf: +47 942 94 871

Audio description and podcasts
Anne Regine Klovholt
Anneregine@meteoritt.com
tlf: +47 924 36 772

VFX and Animation
Elias Kallestein
Elias@meteoritt.com
tlf: +47 974 25 303

Music
Benjamin Kallestein
Benjamin@meteoritt.com
tlf: +47 944 97 597


Translator, Prod.Ass, freelance journalist
Kristine Svendsen Buskum
Kristine@meteoritt.com
tlf: 993 63 528

Translator, researcher and podcast transcription
Maria Gerstad
Maria@meteoritt.com
tlf:+47 481 92 910

Subtitles, translator, audio description
Frøydis Erås
Froydis@meteoritt.com
tlf: +47 404 63 281

 

Freelance journalist, translator
Veslemøy Svartdal
Veslemoy@meteoritt.com
tlf: +47 404 72 759


visit us at:


Oscars gate 82
0256 Oslo